Kyoto Breast Cancer Consensus Conference 2018 International Convention

Guests from Overseas

Banu Arun, MD Banu Arun, MD

Co-President of ISC-RAM
Professor of Breast Medical Oncology
Co-Director of Clinical Cancer Genetics and Clinical Cancer Prevention
The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

John R Benson John R Benson

University of Cambridge, Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge and Chelmsford

Nirmala Bhoo Pathy Nirmala Bhoo Pathy

University Malaya Medical Centre

Shin-Cheh Chen Shin-Cheh Chen

Chang Gung Memorial Hospital

Louis Chow Louis W. C. Chow

Organization for Oncology and Translational Reserch in Hong Kong

Giuseppe Curiguliano Giuseppe Curiguliano

Istituto Europeo di Oncologia and University of Milano

Rebecca Alexandra Dent Rebecca Alexandra Dent

Department of Medical Oncology, National Cancer Center Singapore and Breast Medical Oncology Service

Dinesh Chandra Doval Dinesh Chandra Doval

Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute

Stephen B Fox Stephen B Fox

Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre and University of Melbourne

Stephen R Grobmyer Stephen R Grobmyer

Cleveland Clinic

Wonshik Han Wonshik Han

Seoul National University College of Medicine

Nadia Harbeck Nadia Harbeck

Breast Center Oncological Therapy and Clinical Trials Unit University of Munich

Chiun-Sheng Huang Chiun-Sheng Huang

National Taiwan University Hospital

Reshma Jagsi Reshma Jagsi

University of Michigan

Rakesh K. Jain Rakesh K. Jain

A. Werk Cook Professor of Radiation Oncology, Radiation Oncology, Harvard Medical School.
Director, Steele Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital.

Ismail Jatoi Ismail Jatoi

University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio, Texas USA

Virginia Kaklamani Virginia Kaklamani

UT Health San Antonio Cancer Center

Sung-Bae Kim Sung-Bae Kim

Asan Medical Center

Jennifer Chun Kim Jennifer Chun Kim

Executive Director of ISC-RAM
Research and Grants Program Director
Department of Surgery
New York University Langone Health
New York, NY

Hisataka Kobayashi Hisataka Kobayashi


Ian E Krop Ian E Krop

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School

Ava Kwong Ava Kwong

The University of Hong Kong

Soo Jung Lee Soo Jung Lee

Yeungnam University Hospital

Jeong Eon Lee Jeong Eon Lee

Samsung Medical Center

Lisa Curcio Lisa Curcio

Laguna hills California

Paul N. Mainwaring Paul N. Mainwaring

Centre for Personalised NanoMedicine, AIBN UQ

Bruce Mann Bruce Mann

The University of Melbone

Woo Kyung Moon Woo Kyung Moon

Seoul National University Hospital

Torsten Nielsen Torsten Nielsen

Vancouver Hospital & Health Sciences Centre

Soonmyung Paik Soonmyung Paik

Yonsei Biomedical Research Institute, Yonsei Genome Center, Personalized Cancer therapy and Breast Cancer Center

Emiel J. Rutgers Emiel J. Rutgers

Netherlands Cancer Institute

Alastair M. Thompson Alastair M. Thompson

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Nicholas Turner Nicholas Turner

The Royal Marsden Hospital

Eric P Winer Eric P Winer

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School

Yoon Sim Yap Yoon Sim Yap

National Cancer Centre Singapore

page top